Favourite Fall Lip Colours

Fall is almost here so I thought I’d share my favourite fall lip colours. Personally Fall is the only time I enjoy wearing a stand out lip colour like a red or deep pink so here are my favourites.

favelipcolours

From left to right is YSL’s mini lipstick in Rouge Pur Couture it has an odd scent and Revlon Lip Butter in Red Velvet.These two colours are really pigmented so I just apply a bit and then rub my lips together. Next comes Covergirl Natureluxe Gloss Balm in Muscat. This goes on a sheer red and is great if you don’t want too much colour. Then CoverGirls Outlast Lip Stain in shade 400 which gives lots of colour but doesn’t make it look like you’re wearing lip stick because it goes on like a marker (I read Taylor Swift uses this shade in an interview she did).

Happy Fall!

Leave a Reply

