Favourite Fall Nail Polishes

Nail polish is so dependent on the season! For example most people wouldn’t even think of wearing hot pink in the winter but they would wear it in the summer (excluding Nicki Minaj of course). For fall I like deep purples, neutrals, and gold glitter to accent one finger.

favenailcolours

From left to right is Nicole by O.P.I in Show Your Care, Essie’s Glamour Purse, Revlon’s Bold Sangria, Essie’s Sand Tropez, and Nicole by O.P.I’s Kissed at Midnight. These are all great nail polishes that take 1-2 coats to become opaque.

What’s your favourite fall nail polish?

3 thoughts on “Favourite Fall Nail Polishes

  1. Plums and dark purples are essential for fall (at least for me) <3 I love them so much. I need to pick some up! I'll definitely try and find the Revlon one you have! (:

Leave a Reply

