New Ways to Wear Denim

I wear jeans constantly the only other things I wear are sundresses. Since it’s almost fall I’ve decided I need to switch it up just a bit. Here are some outfit ideas I have on new ways for me to wear denim.

denim copy

From left to right. The first outfit is slightly busy but I think it makes the denim skirt look unique and girly. The second is my favourite and are all pieces I have some variation of. It’s definitely more of an edgy look but is also very classic with red nails and black. I haven’t quite decided yet if I’m on board with the third outfit I created. The denim top (if you can even call it a top) looks kind of  like fake denim but I think paired with less revealing pieces and classy earrings it works.

Whats your favourite way to wear denim?

One thought on “New Ways to Wear Denim

Leave a Reply

