The Stuffed Squash Experiment

StuffedSquash

I like to say that I can bake but in no way can I cook. My cooking skills go as far a making pasta (once I managed lighting some on fire). Occasionally I’ll find a recipe I think sounds cool (or looks pretty) on Pinterest and give it a try. This weekend I made Southwestern Stuffed Spaghetti Squash and it actually turned out really well. I used this recipe HERE from The Comfort of Cooking. I totally recommend trying it out. I recommend cooking the squash for a bit longer than it says to, other than that it turned out really well!

Leave a Reply

