I Love Lip Balms

lipbalms

One of my regrets was wanting so many lip balms when I was “younger” (it was only two years ago) but I’ve matured now and moved onto obsessing over lipstick. However from trying so many I can tell you some amazing ones!

lip

The one called “saveur de fruits” (I didn’t realize it was on the French side) translated to fruit flavours is actually one of my favourites. It has spf and smells like melon, which i love. My second is Purol which is a Dutch product it is insanely moisturizing and perfect if you have really chapped lips. My final favourite is an eos lip balm in “strawberry sorbet”. This is lighter on your lips than the others but is great to wear under lip gloss or something like that.

Leave a Reply

