Phone Photo Diary: Fall Lovin

Here are some things I’ve been into lately.

Photo 11-12-2013, 8 29 54 PM

I’ve gotten into baking pies recently, it’s one of my absolute favourite desserts so it’s nice to be able to make it myself instead of buying it. I’ve also been enjoying taking pictures of my feet in brightly coloured fallen leaves. Last Christmas I got a Martha Stewart heat embossing (it’s basically a blow dryer thing that you use to melt glitter stuff) card making kit and I’ve been into spending time making birthday cards. Of course I had to include a picture of my favourite holiday Starbucks drink the peppermint hot chocolate. It’s so delicious because tastes like mint chocolate chip ice cream in a cup!

2 thoughts on “Phone Photo Diary: Fall Lovin

Leave a Reply

