Christmas Mindset

IMG_0029

Maybe it’s a bit early to start thinking about Christmas but why not? Stores don’t seem to have a problem selling Christmas stuff before the end of October (cough cough Dollerama! They probably already have their Valentine’s Day stuff out!). Here are somethings I’m looking forward to this holiday season and things that are putting me in the spirit.

I’ve been printing cheesy winter quotes like this around my room. Pinterest is full of these!

I’ve found some neat recipes that I plan on trying out like this super cute apple cider and these red and white spiral cookies.

I’ve also turned a mason jar into a snow globe but the ornament inside didn’t stick so I think I’ll be trying that out a different way. There are a lot of ideas on Pinterest and they all look so cute.

This can’t be complete without Christmas music. I just listened to Ariana Grande’s version of Last Christmas and I think that will be my favourite Christmas song this year.

Happy (very belated) holidays!

Leave a Reply

