Good Morning: Ideas

goodmorningideas

It’s hard waking up early in the morning, especially in the winter because for me it’s still dark out. Here are a few things that I find make early mornings a bit nicer.
– Plan out your outfit the night before cause I don’t trust my fashion decisions at 7AM.
-Have everything ready to go the night before like a lunch, wallet, or anything you’ll need for the day.
-Take a travel mug, it always makes me feel cool (I’m probably not though). I love taking peppermint or chai tea.
-Have a calming alarm clock song. I used to have Katy Perry’s “Waking Up in Vagas” (I thought it was clever) as my alarm but it always scared me, stressed me out, and made me to this day dislike that song. Try some soft pop music like Ariana Grande or country.
-Have a go to breakfast for when you’ve opened up every cupboard 3 times and don’t know what to eat. Mine is a smoothie with 1 cup of chocolate almond milk, 1 frozen banana, and 1/4 a cup of oats.

Hope you have a good morning and if you’re on vacation on some tropical island right now I’ve very jealous of you.

Leave a Reply

