Pie!

IMG_9612

Although I kind of suck at spelling and athletic things I can bake pie. I think the recipe is the key to a good pie. My favourite cook book is Vegan Pie In The Sky. My favourite recipe has to be the raspberry pie it is sooo good (if I do say so myself). My family likes it to and my friends in case you need some more reassurance. If your resolution is to try out baking or your just looking for a good recipe book I definitely recommend the book (not if your resolution is to loose weight though).

Leave a Reply

