The Vanity

vanity

I have to keep my room simple because through out the week things get pretty messed up. This week I had three tea cups scattered in my room. To keep my vanity clean I use little baskets from the dollar store to keep all my makeup in in the drawer of my vanity. I use small candle holders to hold a couple of pretty products (even if they have no function) which I display on my vanity. I’ve recently added some colourful decorations to make it a bit more fun like a Kate Spade box and a canvas from Target.

IMG_9744

I also wanted to hang some polaroid pictures because I’ve always thought that looks pretty cool. I used the app Afterlight then printed them on hard paper (it has a special name but we’ll go with that). I used stretchy string you might use to make jewelry and clothespins. I think it turned out really well.

3 thoughts on “The Vanity

Leave a Reply

