Fun Valentine’s Day Shopping Ideas

Valentine's Day
There are always so many gimmicky Valentines day things for sale around this time of year I’ve bought heart shape sunglasses (that I’ve only worn once), heart pillows, and painted hearts on a pair of leggings I only wear once a year (they actually look super cute though). I decided to find some items that you can use any day of the year and not on exclusively Valentine’s Day.
I’ve had a Lilly Pulitzer mug before and they’re super cute and I definitely want to read that pug book. Urban Outfitters always has the funniest books. These could make good Valentine’s day gifts (or awful ones, it depends on who you’re shopping for).
3 thoughts on “Fun Valentine’s Day Shopping Ideas

  1. Great blog :) if you have the time could you possibly check my blog out. Also if there’s anything you would like me to write about just ask Mo xx

Leave a Reply

