I <3 Spring Tag

iheartspring

It’s so cold out today so in anticipation for spring I thought I’d answer the questions from the “I <3 Spring” tag.

1. Favorite spring nail polish?
Lacey Lilac by Sally Hansen (pictured far right)
2. What is your must-have lip color this spring?
Peach Parfait Revlon lip butter
3. Show us your favorite spring dress!
Coral and lace dress from Pacsun (pictured far left)
4. What’s your favorite flower?
Those colorful flowers called gerbera
5. Favorite spring scarf/accessory?
Teal blue bow earrings from Forever 21
6. What spring trend(s) are you most excited about this year? (Makeup, fashion or both!)
Big sweaters and jean shorts. I don’t think that really counts as a trend but I saw it in Teen Vogue so it counts.
7. Favorite spring candle?
None
8. Favorite body spray/perfume for spring?
None  I don’t wear perfume stuff.
9. What is spring like where you live?
Mild but sometimes really cold or really warm
10. What’s your favorite thing about spring?
Warmer weather!
11. Are you a spring cleaner?
I’m a year round cleaner (my parents are proud)
12. Any plans for spring break or an upcoming vacation?
I wish! I plan on riding my bike though so I’ll probably get a good few blocks away from my house.

Leave a Reply

