Homemade Fruit Juice

juice

So I got a juicer which is super cool! I’ve always wanted one. The first juice I made was random. I threw in the fruit I had around my house but it turned out really well. I used 2 apples, 2 clementines, and a big handful of raspberries. It’s a sweet juice with the primary flavorful being apple. I ate it with breakfast the next morning so it kept well overnight in a mason jar I just had to shake it a bit. I’m super excited to try out some more juicing recipes. I’m dubious of using vegetables though, I mean come on in what world is green juice appetizing!

Leave a Reply

