4 New Things To Try

totry

People are always talking about New Year’s resolutions. I think those are always a bit ambitious I prefer setting smaller goals and tasks like trying out a new recipe, dedicating time to work on something, and eat less cookies (weird? Kinda but I eat a lot of cookies so it’s not). Here are some new things I want to try in the next few weeks

-Try to layer more and wear  statement jewelry. I always admire people’s fashion sense when they wear bright jewelry! (photo credits to Classy Girls Wear Pearls)
– Try to find an amazing juice recipe! (photo credits to A Beautiful Mess)
– Do something fun with all my nail polish, right now it’s sitting in a box under my bed. (photo credits to A Beautiful Mess)
– I really want to buy some cactus and succulent and make my own mini terrarium . (photo credits to Clean Slate)

Leave a Reply

