How I Edit iPhone Photos

1

I don’t have a lot of games on my iPhone so one of my biggest past times is editing photos. There are so many apps out there to do so. Here are the ones I enjoy using.

2

Afterlight is my favourite! Its has tones of photo filters, light effects, and different frames. It cost about a dollar but I think it’s worth it for what you get. There are never ads, it almost never crashes, and is good quality.

3

FrameMagic is free and comes with lots of frames and different options.

4

Pic Collage is really fun and free. You can freely collage photos and add stickers and photos from the web.

5

Squareready is really simplistic. I just gives you the ability to make white borders around your photos.

6

This app Characters is’t a photo editing app but it lets you write captions with a whole bunch of cool emojis which you can then copy and paste.

7

KitCamera has loads of filters, effects like 3D and fish eye, and frames. Its free and is a good replacement for Afterlight.

8

ABM (A Beautiful Mess) has a cute aesthetic it tends to crash a lot but the effects are so awesome I don’t mind. You can add cute drawings and borders to your photos with lots of colour choices. It costs a dollar but creates really nice and unique images!

If you’re bored of using the same 19 Instagram photo filters or just looking for a way to add some spice to your iPhone photos I recommend checking these out.

Leave a Reply

