Phone Photo Diary: Where Is Spring?

Photo 3-18-2014, 7 38 33 PM

I mean honestly, why has all the snow not melted yet! It was pretty in December now it’s just gotten old. Moving on, I went to a grilled cheese party, why don’t more people have those? It inspired me to want a grill (not that I need one at all) and that I really like fresh basil leaves on sandwiches. I’ve been getting into drinking chamomile tea before bed. My favourite brand is Tazo and how cute is that mug (well I think it’s cute ’cause I bought it)! Finally my grandmother gave me an aloe plant (it was an interesting bus ride carrying that home). I thought it would be cool in the summer because aloe is great for sunburns, if  summer ever comes!

Leave a Reply

