Chocolate Oranges

coco

I tried to make chocolate truffles. It didn’t really turn out but I ended up making these delicious chocolate covered oranges. Well technically they’re clementines. I simply melted about 1/4 a cup of 50% chocolate . I use a microwave for about 1 minute stirring every 15 seconds. I dipped half of the orange slice in the chocolate. I sprinkled some with a bit of salt and some with coco. They tasted really good and were super simple to prepare. It’s also definitely healthier than those Terry Chocolate Oranges.

One thought on “Chocolate Oranges

Leave a Reply

