DIY Ideas With Gold Spray Paint

I’m moving so I want to switch up my room. I’m going for gold, creme, white and wood combination (kinda complex). Instead of buying gold accents I thought I’d make some with gold spray paint which I bought for less than $5. Instead of using pictures I thought I’d make a short film showing my DIY ideas with gold spray paint. They all worked out really well. I recommend doing it outside of course but not on a windy day!

One thought on “DIY Ideas With Gold Spray Paint

  1. Pingback: New Desk Deocr | Everything A La Mode

Leave a Reply

