Phone Photo Diary: Summer is Sweet

Photo 2014-07-17, 9 40 26 PM

I just love summer. There’s so much time to do new things and focus on things you love. Perhaps that sounded like it came from a deep place but I may have been talking about food. I made vegan doughnuts for my friends birthday. They turned out really well For icing I just used 1 cup of icing sugar, 1 tbs of soy milk, and 1/8 tsp of vanilla extract.  Also speaking of food I spent like $5 on gelato. It was worth it though. My favourite combo is raspberry and chocolate or any fruit flavor in general paired with chocolate. As I mentioned before I moved. The first space I started decorating was my vanity table (I have strange priorities). I framed some antique keys and post cards. My sister’s also been working on her room decor. She painted this awesome geometric print which I thought was super cool!

Hope you’re all having a good summer!

Leave a Reply

