Summer 2014 Playlist

summer2014playlist

Here are the songs that I’ve been listening to this summer. I really with they had apps like Pandora and Spotify in Canada (they’re music streaming applications). I use Songza which I think is similar but you can only skip so many songs and I can’t take any more One Direction (nothing against them but “Story of My Life” is on every playlist on Songza!

One thought on “Summer 2014 Playlist

  1. Pingback: Five Tips for Making the Ultimate Summer Road Trip Playlist • Little Gold Pixel

Leave a Reply

