Water Bottles

waterbottles

I hardly remember a time when using plastic water bottles was the norm. I remember being in grade 3 and insisting on buying one of those huge $30 metal Sigg water bottles. Now  re-usable water bottles aren’t just an eco-friendly thing to have (although it still is of course) it’s become one more accessory to add.  I find a good water bottle makes it easier to stay hydrated through out the day. Here are some of my favourties which are cute but also practical.

IMG_4124

The Bubba water bottle is cool because it has a straw and is also a pretty good thermos. I use the big glass one around the house because it just has a flip lid. If you’re looking for a cheap option Dollerama sells these tiny water bottles. They’re super light and seal well. My most recent addition is the glass water bottle with a silicone cover on the far right. It’s nice because you don’t have to worry about the lid coming off. I’ve also tried out the super light Vapur water bottles but it was super hard to close and got a hole in it (my backpack was soaked!). They’re all great alternatives to using a plastic water bottle though!

Leave a Reply

